sheriff's department logo

Form Quick Links:

Email Quick Links:  

Drug Task Force

    The 18th Judicial District East Drug Task Force is comprised of members from the Garland County Sheriff's Office , Hot Springs Police Department and the Arkansas State Police. Tasked with handling most all of the drug cases that originate, occur or ultimately end up in the Garland County area, the D.T.F has its hands full.

    3 Investigators from the Sheriff's Office are assigned to the D.T.F. on a full time basis. These investigators are responsible for;

  • Managing Undercover Agents
  • Opening case files
  • Processing and preservation of evidence
  • Managing confidential informants
  • Preparing and serving search warrants
  • Surveillance operations
  • Assisting various Federal Agencies in drug investigations

Click here for more information on Methamphetamine and Huffing.

To leave anonymous drug activity information, please use the Anonymous Narcotic Submission Form or call our anonymous hotline at 501-622-3674.

Newest Additions

detention project

Online Reporting

Inmate Roster

Mobile app for smartphones

Report It

smart 911

Inmate Commissary

Sign up here
Community Notification

picture of lab components
Meth lab components

confiscated money picture
Drug money

Home / Welcome / About Us / Administration / Detention / Guestbook / Investigations / Kids Corner
Most Wanted / Of Interest / Our Heroes / Past Sheriff's / Patrol / Photo Gallery / Programs